4.-5. December 2024

+49 221 7766 6471 brandschutz-messe@vds.de DE | EN

  • VdS-FireSafety Cologne

  • VdS-FireSafety Cologne

  • VdS-FireSafety Cologne

  • VdS-FireSafety Cologne

  • VdS-FireSafety Cologne

  • VdS-FireSafety Cologne

  • VdS-FireSafety Cologne

Our hall plan is now online!

Take a look at our hall plan now!

Click here for the hall plan

What are the VdS-FireSafety Cologne

"With its versatile program, the VdS-FireSafety Cologne has been one of the most important industry events for fire protection systems and preventive structural and organizational fire protection for years. It offers companies optimal opportunities to present their products and services to a high-caliber expert audience."

 

International trade fair

At the only European trade fair with specific specialist conferences, the complete topic of preventive system, structural and organisational fire protection is presented. More information

Conferences

Eight VdS specialist conferences provide high-quality and up-to-date specialist information on various areas of fire protection. There is plenty of room for questions and exchange.
More information

Future Forum Fire Protection

What is currently changing in fire protection and which technologies are likely to play a role in the future? The "Future Forum Fire Protection" explores these questions. Expert speakers will provide insights into particularly innovative developments in the sector. More information

Exhibitor Forum

Also freely accessible to all trade fair visitors is the exhibitor forum. Exhibitors present their products and solutions in 15- to 20-minute presentations. This opportunity is often used to present innovations to the general public for the first time. More information

Meeting place education & career

The meeting place education and career brings together providers of education and training and the high-calibre professional audience of the VdS-FireSafety Cologne. A great way to get in touch. More information

Job board

Do you have vacancies or are you looking for a new job in fire protection? Then use the VdS-FireSafety Cologne job board: Current job advertisements are presented in the exhibition hall, on this website and in the event catalogue. More information

VdS-FireSafetyTalk

Experience the fourth VdS-FireSafetyTalk live and up close: Top-class experts discuss topics that are currently of particular concern to the fire protection industry - in 90-minute talk rounds on the stage of the Future Forum. Free of charge for all trade fair visitors! More information

Guided tours

Guided tours of the fair make it easy for you to gain an overview of interesting innovations. In particular, the exhibitors with impressive live demonstrations are included in the tours. More information

Feedback on the VdS-FireSafety Cologne

Lars Mittwollen, Fire protection manager at Schirm GmbH, Schönebeck/Elbe

The VdS-FireSafety Cologne were very interesting for me. I received a lot of valuable information both at the symposium 'Advanced training seminar for fire protection officers' and from the exhibitors at the trade fair. I felt I was in good hands, everything was extremely well organised, and if I had any questions, I was always helped quickly and in a friendly manner, no matter who I spoke to. I really liked that.

 

Axel Kops, Sales Expert Atral Security Deutschland GmbH

"It's really impressive how well the VdS-FireSafety Cologne have developed - and by that I mean above all the quality. We meet a really high-calibre specialist audience here."

 

Manfred Eberle, Managing Director of Regalplus GmbH, Illertissen

"The audience was very interested in technical topics and we met in a pleasant atmosphere."

 

Media partner of the VdS-FireSafety Cologne

4.-5. Dezember 2024

+49 221 7766 6471 brandschutz-messe@vds.de DE | EN

  • VdS-BrandSchutzTage

  • VdS-BrandSchutzTage

  • VdS-BrandSchutzTage

  • VdS-BrandSchutzTage

  • VdS-BrandSchutzTage

  • VdS-BrandSchutzTage

  • VdS-BrandSchutzTage

Anmeldung für Aussteller ab sofort möglich

Sichern Sie sich bis zum 31.03.2024 den Frühbucherrabatt!
Hier geht´s zur Anmeldung

Was sind die VdS-BrandSchutzTage

Mit ihrem vielseitigen Programm gehören die VdS-BrandSchutzTage seit Jahren zu den wichtigsten Branchenterminen für den vorbeugenden baulichen, organisatorischen und anlagentechnischen Brandschutz. Sie bieten Unternehmen optimale Möglichkeiten, ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen einem hochkarätigen Fachpublikum zu präsentieren.

Fachmesse

Auf der einzigartigen europäischen Fachmesse wird das komplette Thema des vorbeugenden anlagentechnischen, baulichen und organisatorischen Brandschutz präsentiert. Weitere Informationen

Fachtagungen

Sieben VdS-Fachtagungen vermitteln hochwertige und topaktuelle Fachinformationen zu verschiedenen Bereichen des Brandschutz. Dabei bleibt viel Raum für Fragen und Austausch. Weitere Informationen

Zukunftsforum Brandschutz

Was verändert sich zurzeit im Brandschutz, und welche Technologien werden voraussichtlich in der Zukunft eine Rolle spielen? Diesen Fragen geht das „Zukunftsforum Brandschutz“ nach. Fachreferenten geben hier Einblicke in besonders innovative Branchenentwicklungen. Weitere Informationen

Ausstellerforum

Ebenfalls frei zugänglich für alle Messebesucher ist das Ausstellerforum. In 15- bis 20-minütigen Beiträgen stellen die Aussteller ihre Produkte und Lösungen vor. Häufig wird die Gelegenheit genutzt, um Innovationen erstmalig der breiten Öffentlichkeit zu präsentieren.

Weitere Informationen

Treffpunkt Bildung & Karriere

Der Treffpunkt Bildung und Karriere bringt Anbieter von Aus- und Fortbildungen sowie das hochkarätige Fachpublikum der VdS-BrandSchutzTage zusammen. Eine tolle Kontaktmöglichkeit. Weitere Informationen

Jobbörse

Haben Sie Vakanzen oder suchen Sie eine neue Stelle im Brandschutz? Dann nutzen Sie die Jobbörse der VdS-BrandSchutzTage: Aktuelle Stellenausschreibungen werden in der Messehalle, auf dieser Website und im Veranstaltungskatalog präsentiert. Weitere Informationen

BrandSchutzTalk

Erleben Sie live und aus nächster Nähe den vierten VdS-BrandSchutzTalk: Hochkarätige Experten diskutieren über Themen, die die Brandschutzbranche zurzeit besonders bewegen – in jeweils 90-minütigen Talkrunden auf der Bühne des Zukunftsforums. Kostenlos für alle Messebesucher!

Weitere Informationen

Messe-Rundgänge

Geführte Messerundgänge machen es Ihnen leicht, einen Überblick über interessante Innovationen zu gewinnen. Insbesondere die Aussteller mit beeindruckenden Live-Vorführungen sind in die Rundgänge eingebunden.

Weitere Informationen

Stimmen zu den VdS-BrandSchutzTagen

Lars Mittwollen, Brandschutzbeauftragter bei der Schirm GmbH, Schönebeck/Elbe

"Die VdS-BrandSchutzTage waren sehr interessant für mich. Sowohl auf der Fachtagung 'Fortbildungsseminar für Brandschutzbeauftragte' als auch bei den Ausstellern auf der Messe habe ich viele wertvolle Informationen erhalten. Ich habe mich gut aufgehoben gefühlt, alles war top organisiert, und bei Fragen wurde immer schnell und freundlich geholfen, egal, wen man angesprochen hat. Das hat mir super gefallen."

Axel Kops, Vertriebsexperte Atral Security Deutschland GmbH

„Es ist wirklich beeindruckend, wie gut sich die VdS-BrandSchutzTage entwickelt haben – und damit meine ich vor allem die Qualität. Hier treffen wir ein wirklich hochwertiges Fachpublikum."

Manfred Eberle, Geschäftsführer Regalplus GmbH, Illertissen

„Das Publikum war sehr an fachlichen Themen interessiert und man traf sich in angenehmer Atmosphäre."

Medienpartner der VdS-BrandSchutzTage